Header Image
All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

December 10, 2023 08:00 - 11:00 UTC

Components

Application, Uploads / Processing, Downloads, Playback / Viewing, Notifications, API's, External Integrations

Affects

iOS, Apple TV, Web, PIX for Mac, PIX for Windows, Service

Description

PIX will perform a scheduled maintenance on Sunday, December 10th, beginning at 12:00am PDT/8:00am (GMT+1) and concluding at 3:00am PDT /11:00am (GMT+1). The PIX service will not be available during this 3-hour window. These maintenance activities are part of our work to continually improve the PIX service for all of our clients.

Schedule

December 17, 2023 08:00 - 11:00 UTC

Components

Application, Uploads / Processing, Downloads, Playback / Viewing, Notifications, API's, External Integrations

Affects

iOS, Apple TV, Web, PIX for Mac, PIX for Windows, Service

Description

PIX will perform a scheduled maintenance on Sunday, December 17th, beginning at 12:00am PDT/8:00am (GMT+1) and concluding at 3:00am PDT /11:00am (GMT+1). The PIX service will not be available during this 3-hour window. These maintenance activities are part of our work to continually improve the PIX service for all of our clients.

Application

Operational

Uploads / Processing

Operational

Downloads

Operational

Playback / Viewing

Operational

Notifications

Operational

API's

Operational

External Integrations

Operational

Website

Operational

2

Upcoming Maintenances

0

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Maintenances Last 30 Days

History

No incidents in the last 30 days